Commissioner for Cultural Affairs

Deputy Commissioner for Cultural Affairs

Director General, Agency for Cultural Affairs
Councillor for Cultural Properties

Policy Division
Planning and Coordination Division
Cultural Economy and International Affairs Division
Japanese Language Division
Copyright Division
Cultural Resources Utilization Division
First Cultural Properties Division
Second Cultural Properties Division
Religious Affairs Division
Arts and Culture Division
Culture and Creativity Division
Food Culture Division
Cultural Tourism Division